FR | NL

Equipe


Marc Janssens

Marc Janssens

Directeur

0475 46 75 54

marc.janssens@beface.be

Norma Di Niro

Norma Di Niro

Développement & Communication

Volontaire

0494 54 98 19

norma.diniro@beface.be

Anne Cremer

Anne Cremer

Administration & Coordination Volontariat

02 518 63 36

anne.cremer@beface.be

Corinne Charneux

Corinne Charneux

Emploi & Formation

0475 56 31 81

corinne.charneux@beface.be

Roland Van Overmeiren

Roland Van Overmeiren

Proximité & Solidarité

0473 82 11 04

roland.vanovermeiren@beface.be

Achaichi Mounira

Achaichi Mounira

Communication

0472 46 05 78

mounira.achaichi@beface.be

Charles-André Borremans

Charles-André Borremans

Projets

Volontaire

0473 91 14 05

charles-andre.borremans@beface.be

Christine Dawance

Christine Dawance

Coordination Liège

Consultante

0478 65 23 58

christine.dawance@beface.be

Jan Guns

Jan Guns

Projets

Volontaire

0479 90 02 94

jan.guns@beface.be

Jean-Luc Gustin

Jean-Luc Gustin

Projets

Volontaire

0471 45 11 19

jeanluc.gustin@beface.be

Christian Résimont

Christian Résimont

Projets & Finance

Volontaire

0475 26 33 40

christian.resimont@beface.be